Little slice of brain

by Leonie

DSC00352.JPG

Everybody needs a shield sometimes 

Emmanuelle, spending time abroad and in a different art university can bring you in many weird situations but I never thought I’d stand there one day with a ring that’s shaped like a slice of brain in my hand, designed by me. Imagine it, as well as the little necklace slash shell, as the accessories of the heroine of dreams, as this was the working title and inspiration. I would like to call it “The Ring” – the hair of my model fits so well- I just don’t know if anyone here would get it.

DSC00480.JPG

Brain ring close up

DSC00466.JPG

Hairy hairy 

DSC00353.jpg

Whole look includes sparkling socks and silver Birkis

DSC00357.JPG

Beautiful model slash friend Daria

DSC00368.JPG

Sleepy 

Heroine of Dreams // Jewelry Design Project

 

